About Ashley

Specialties

 

Ketogenic Diet

Intermittent Fasting

Healthy cooking / meal planning

Diet and Detoxification

Grocery Store Navigation

Daily Check-ins 

Elimination diets

My Story

I'm a 32 year old wife to my high school sweetheart and mother to 2 beautiful little girls. 

Growing up I was super active and could eat whatever I wanted but as we get older and no longer play sports we think we can still eat the same foods and that just isn't the case. 

in 2012, I gave birth to my oldest daughter and suffered great with post partum depression and could not lose the baby weight. I felt tired constantly, hungry constantly and I just didn't feel my best self. 

I started an extensive search on the internet about how I could heal my own body and stumbled across the thought process of nutritional health. I read about my blood type and what foods can cause inflammation for me. I made my own cold pressed juice and drank nothing but my own juice for 21 days. 

I did Atkins years ago, I did Weight Watchers, I did calorie restriction, I worked with personal trainers and absoleutely nothing would work for more than 3 months. 

Well thankfully, I have been eating the Keto Way for 5 years now. in 2013, I decided enough was enough, I would start eating more meat and veggies and cut the carbs and sugars out of my life. 52 pounds down and another baby, now I share my story with my Facebook group and Instagram followers who have reached out to me with daily texts "should I eat this?" "I'm getting too much protein, what should I do?" So in February 2019 I'm launching my own accountability coaching program for men and women who want a dedicated partner to help guide them through the process and educate them on healthy lifestyle choices that can change their lives for the better. 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Ashley Stevenson